Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2018
    The shower curtain wasn't set up very well so water spilled all over the floor
    The staff was amazing friendly and welcoming - I was especially grateful for the welcome cup of tea. The hotel has so much authentic charm! Breakfast was wonderful.
    Marek
    pl

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018
    Very tasty breakfast. Free parking. Super close to bridge
    Man v.1
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    The bed was a little soft
    Great staff, clean room and great location.
    James
    ca

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018

    This hotel features professional and personal service, comfort and quiet.

    Might be good to have a couple of additional light bulbs in central chandelier, to screw in if more light is needed.
    Large comfortable room with individual beds for three people. Staff were friendly and professional especially Sabina and Aida, with excellent communications by email. They aranged car and driver to and from Dubrovnik, professional drivers with excellent service and comfortable cars. This Villa is an unusual small hotel these days, combining comfort with personal service. Recommended to all travelers who visit picturesque & historical Mostar.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018
    Lovely hosts in a perfect location. Private parking and room with a view were a plus.
    Margaret
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    5 October 2018

    Wonderful host. Great views.

    Amazing view from the terrace. Lovely host and a great breakfast. Easy parking for our motorbike.
    Wes
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018

    Anri Hotel great location to old town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommend stay here.

    We have nothing to say that we did not like.
    Sabina and staff were friendly, respectful and took pride in their Hotel.
    Jessica
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2018

    A brilliant stay a short stroll from the centre of old town

    I really cannot think of anything which would have improved our stay, it was perfect!
    The villa itself is beautiful and seems really authentically decorated, with beautiful furnishings. A perfect place to come back to after a day of exploring, not least for the gorgeous views both from the balcony in our room and the stunning roof terrace (which is open to all guests). It was such a short walk from the central old town which made sightseeing a breeze and meant you could visit early before the main crowds arrived. Breakfast was delicious, always with freshly cooked omelette and French toast to go with the continental style options. The staff also made this a wonderful and welcoming place to stay - always with a smile and happy to provide any information you asked about. We were even given a bottle of local white wine to take away at the end of our stay, a lovely bonus.
    Craig
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2018

    Great location and staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anke R.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Big room, super close to Stari Most and great host

    We had a parking spot (reserved as well), but not sure if they would all be available in the high season. We've seen (paid) parking nearby though, so probably not an issue.
    Lovely host! She was waiting for us outside and very accommodating. Welcome drinks and some fruit was very nice, as well as the breakfast. From our (big!!) room we could see the tip of the Stari Most, it's that close to the centre and hotspots.
    Jeremy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    Great location within easy walking distance of the old town.

    Larissa
    de

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    The staff was amazing and the service was great. They are very flexible and help you with whatever they can. The location is great, just a few minutes walk to the old town. From the terrasse you have a wonderful view.
    Nichola Bell
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    Everything, absolutely wonderful place, it's our Bosnian home 😁
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    Had stayed at this hotel on two previous occassions, and our previous stays were both excellent, so booking here was our obvious choice when coming back to Mostar. Lovely welcome, great room and also had some deals with some local restaurants that we took advantage of. Mostar has changed a lot in the four years since we last visited, and for the better. There were far more visitors than we had seen here before, and although lots of new buildings, it has lost none of its historic or cultural feel. A great stay.
    PIA
    lu

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Beautiful boutique hotel just a few meters away from the historical old town

    Super cute hotel just a few meters away from all the typical tourist spots! We didn't have any difficulties finding the place and as promised, were able to park right in front of the building. The ladies at the reception desk were very friendly, offering us welcome drinks on the rooftop terrace and always up to a good chat about Bosnia and what to do there. Our room had a really beautiful view onto the city and was nicely decorated. Plus, it was the only hotel during our trip including a hairdryer and toiletries (shampoo, soap, etc.). Breakfast was also great: ham, cheese, croissants, cereals, eggs, and and and. You can see that the owners have put a lot of thought into all the details, which made us really feel comfortable. If you want to stay in Mostar and get the most out of your trip, this is definitely the place to stay!
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoko
    de

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Nothing that I can think of.
    Spacious quiet room with nice decoration.Even better than pictures. Only few minutes walk to the bridge. Their hospitality is just amazing. Private parking just in front. Definitely come back to stay here.
    Edoardo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    Just no lift but it’s ok
    Everything
Loading reviews