点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.8
设施
8.9
员工
9.9
性价比
9.2

点评

    Dina
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    -
    Such a great location close to the old bridge. Love the focus on the authentic Bosnian details all over the place. The staff was extremely polite and helpful.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catherine
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    A lovely place and comfortable accomodations

    The staff was friendly and met us at the entrance helping us with luggage and parking. Provided a welcome beverage on terrace, coffee was offered throughout the day and a nice breakfast each morning
    Matej
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Super location, very kind staff
    Tadej
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Raymond
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    Small things done by the hotel staff made out trip to Mostar even more enjoyable.

    Thus is not a luxury boutique hotel but a great value room with extremely friendly and helpful staff who sincerely want to ensure you have the best possible time in Mostar.
    The staff at Villa Anri were great. They were very friendly and always asking if they can help. The welcome drink when we arrived was nice and the roof top balcony, with view of the bridge, was great in the evening to relax and sip some wine.
    Yasen
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    Will do it again.

    Fan in the batroom doesn't work
    Wellocome drink and beautifull terrace on the roof.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月14日

    Great staff, great place

    Cash only payment
    The location is perfect,with the bonus of a great view from the top floor (stay in room 301 if you can). The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast is very good, with eggs cooked to order and a nice range of breads, cheeses and other savouries.
    Greg
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Villa Anri is a brilliant place to stay for a more intimate experience, much better than a hotel!

    We wish we’d stayed for longer, we only had one night at Villa Anri before we moved on - I wouldn’t have changed anything about our stay, everything was to our liking.
    The property was easy to find, in a brilliant, central location, beautifully decorated and well maintained. We had an excellent view of Mostar, we arrived early but were allowed to check in and were made to feel welcome and treated wonderfully. All the staff we dealt with were really friendly, happy to help and made it a perfect experience. Thank you!! I will be recommending a stay at Villa Anri, and a visit to Mostar, to all my friends and family.
    Aminul
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hangki Kim
    ae

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月3日
    Old facility
    Close to old bridge.
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    shu lun
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    Wonderful breakfast
    Jasmin
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    si

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fraser
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月23日

    Beautiful villa with large rooms and a fantastic location.

    The room was cold, but it was very cold that night so it's understandable.
    Our stay at Villa Anri was great, it has the perfect location in Mostar, really central for the old town. There was parking right outside which was perfect. The staff were really helpful and friendly they made the experience all the better. The breakfast was excellent too with a large selection.
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ines Genc
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aleksandra
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月7日

    Have not stayed in many better than this one.

    Not much rely, just maybe sun-blinds in the room let too much light in the room making hard to sleep in the morning. We rented two rooms and one was "fantastic" - massive wood furniture, the other was "average. Some of equipment "have seen better days".
    Good location - only few minutes walk to the bridge and old town, very friendly staff (among other they recommended perfect restaurant for dinner, second night we didn't follow their recommendation and that proved to be a big mistake) , very good breakfast - good choice and nice ambient. Nice room service (cold beer to the room for reasonable price). Would definitely go there again!
    Marwa
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日
    Hotel staff was super friendly and town centre is walking distance. The place felt like home.
正在载入点评