Beoordelingen

9,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,8
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    erwin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    Perfect verblijf voor het bezoeken van de oude stad Mostar

    Niets
    De ligging, de warme ontvangst, kamer met balkon en zicht op het brugje
    Sabine
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 april 2018
    De gastvrouw was bijzonder vriendelijk. Hartelijke ontvangst met thee/koffie en zoetigheden. De locatie was perfect.
    Dina
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018
    -
    Such a great location close to the old bridge. Love the focus on the authentic Bosnian details all over the place. The staff was extremely polite and helpful.
    John
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Catherine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    A lovely place and comfortable accomodations

    The staff was friendly and met us at the entrance helping us with luggage and parking. Provided a welcome beverage on terrace, coffee was offered throughout the day and a nice breakfast each morning
    Matej
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    Super location, very kind staff
    Tadej
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Raymond
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 april 2018

    Small things done by the hotel staff made out trip to Mostar even more enjoyable.

    Thus is not a luxury boutique hotel but a great value room with extremely friendly and helpful staff who sincerely want to ensure you have the best possible time in Mostar.
    The staff at Villa Anri were great. They were very friendly and always asking if they can help. The welcome drink when we arrived was nice and the roof top balcony, with view of the bridge, was great in the evening to relax and sip some wine.
    Yasen
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018

    Will do it again.

    Fan in the batroom doesn't work
    Wellocome drink and beautifull terrace on the roof.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 april 2018

    Great staff, great place

    Cash only payment
    The location is perfect,with the bonus of a great view from the top floor (stay in room 301 if you can). The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast is very good, with eggs cooked to order and a nice range of breads, cheeses and other savouries.
    Greg
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2018

    Villa Anri is a brilliant place to stay for a more intimate experience, much better than a hotel!

    We wish we’d stayed for longer, we only had one night at Villa Anri before we moved on - I wouldn’t have changed anything about our stay, everything was to our liking.
    The property was easy to find, in a brilliant, central location, beautifully decorated and well maintained. We had an excellent view of Mostar, we arrived early but were allowed to check in and were made to feel welcome and treated wonderfully. All the staff we dealt with were really friendly, happy to help and made it a perfect experience. Thank you!! I will be recommending a stay at Villa Anri, and a visit to Mostar, to all my friends and family.
    Aminul
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hangki Kim
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 april 2018
    Old facility
    Close to old bridge.
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    shu lun
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 februari 2018
    Wonderful breakfast
    Jasmin
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fraser
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 december 2017

    Beautiful villa with large rooms and a fantastic location.

    The room was cold, but it was very cold that night so it's understandable.
    Our stay at Villa Anri was great, it has the perfect location in Mostar, really central for the old town. There was parking right outside which was perfect. The staff were really helpful and friendly they made the experience all the better. The breakfast was excellent too with a large selection.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ines Genc
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen