Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,8
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Letizia Lubrano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Really nice

    Le finestre non hanno persiane e le tende non sono sufficienti.
    Veramente carino, abbiamo avuto un'accoglienza eccezionale (vino bianco, torta di.mele e acqua fresca) servite in terrazza, staff impeccabile, disponibile, e pronto a supportare in tutto. Camere ampie e ben arredate, pulite. Anche la posizione ottima, a pochi metri dal vecchio ponte e dal centro storico. Really nice, we had an exceptional welcome (white wine, cake di.mele and fresh water) served on the terrace, impeccable staff, available, and ready to support throughout. Large, well furnished, clean rooms. Also the excellent location, a few meters from the old bridge and the historic center.
    Sonia manetti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 maggio 2018
    Grazioso hotel. Ottima l accoglienza e la disponibilità dello staff. Ottima la posizione vicina al ponte
    Biancamaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    la gentilezza della proprietaria
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dina
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018
    -
    Such a great location close to the old bridge. Love the focus on the authentic Bosnian details all over the place. The staff was extremely polite and helpful.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Catherine
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018

    A lovely place and comfortable accomodations

    The staff was friendly and met us at the entrance helping us with luggage and parking. Provided a welcome beverage on terrace, coffee was offered throughout the day and a nice breakfast each morning
    Matej
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    Super location, very kind staff
    Tadej
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Raymond
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 aprile 2018

    Small things done by the hotel staff made out trip to Mostar even more enjoyable.

    Thus is not a luxury boutique hotel but a great value room with extremely friendly and helpful staff who sincerely want to ensure you have the best possible time in Mostar.
    The staff at Villa Anri were great. They were very friendly and always asking if they can help. The welcome drink when we arrived was nice and the roof top balcony, with view of the bridge, was great in the evening to relax and sip some wine.
    Yasen
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 aprile 2018

    Will do it again.

    Fan in the batroom doesn't work
    Wellocome drink and beautifull terrace on the roof.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 aprile 2018

    Great staff, great place

    Cash only payment
    The location is perfect,with the bonus of a great view from the top floor (stay in room 301 if you can). The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast is very good, with eggs cooked to order and a nice range of breads, cheeses and other savouries.
    Greg
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 aprile 2018

    Villa Anri is a brilliant place to stay for a more intimate experience, much better than a hotel!

    We wish we’d stayed for longer, we only had one night at Villa Anri before we moved on - I wouldn’t have changed anything about our stay, everything was to our liking.
    The property was easy to find, in a brilliant, central location, beautifully decorated and well maintained. We had an excellent view of Mostar, we arrived early but were allowed to check in and were made to feel welcome and treated wonderfully. All the staff we dealt with were really friendly, happy to help and made it a perfect experience. Thank you!! I will be recommending a stay at Villa Anri, and a visit to Mostar, to all my friends and family.
    Aminul
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hangki Kim
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 aprile 2018
    Old facility
    Close to old bridge.
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    shu lun
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018
    Wonderful breakfast
    Jasmin
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fraser
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 dicembre 2017

    Beautiful villa with large rooms and a fantastic location.

    The room was cold, but it was very cold that night so it's understandable.
    Our stay at Villa Anri was great, it has the perfect location in Mostar, really central for the old town. There was parking right outside which was perfect. The staff were really helpful and friendly they made the experience all the better. The breakfast was excellent too with a large selection.
Caricamento recensioni...